Faculty

Lucia Saborio

Principal

lsaborio@scpswc.com

Maricela Sanchez

Office Manager

msanchez@scpswc.com

Linda Fish

Office Assistant

lfish@scpswc.com

Matthew Rouse

8th Grade / Vice-Principal

mrouse@scpswc.com

Alexis Garcia

7th Grade

agarcia@scpswc.com

Danielle Bobka

6th Grade

dbobka@scpswc.com

Peggy Nardoni

5th Grade

pnardoni@scpswc.com

Willhans Ili

4th Grade

wili@scpswc.com

Felicia Murillo

3rd Grade

fmurillo@scpswc.com

Christina Rouse

2nd Grade

crouse@scpswc.com

Erica Lapid

1st Grade

elapid@scpswc.com

Julie Gonzales

Kindergarten

jgonzales@scpswc.com

Karen Rueff

TK

krueff@scpswc.com

Desiree Zubia

Art

dzubia@scpswc.com

Rick Prather

PE

rprather@scpswc.com

Ines Nuno

Spanish

inuno@scpswc.com

Louise Cheng

Music

lcheng@scpswc.com

Angie Maldonado

Daycare

amaldonado@scpswc.com

Andrew Caero

Computer

acaero@scpswc.com

Sol Batacan

Daycare

sbatacan@scpswc.com

Gen Rodriguez

Daycare

grodriguez@scpswc.com

Lauren Bashoura

TK Aide

lbashoura@scpswc.com

Yolanda Arellano

K/1st grade Aide

yarellano@scpswc.com